Rise To Fall – “End Vs Beginning” details has been revealed!

Spanish modern extreme metal force RISE TO FALL revealed details about their upcoming 3rd full-length "End Vs Beginning" which will be released on June 9 via Coroner Records.


Here's the track-list of "End Vs Beginning" (mix & mastering by Jacob Hansen) :

1. End Vs Beginning
2. The Threshold
3. Plastic Scene
4. Burning Signs
5. Parasites
6. Rise Without Drama
7. Thunders Of Emotions Beating
8. Murk Empire
9. Against All Odds
10. Dark Clowns Leading Blinds
11. Emptiness
12. Welcome To...
13. ...The Refuge
14. Unspeakable Sins
15. Sustension

Check the album teaser and be prepared for their upcoming big announcement!

I'm really looking forward to having an interview with them about the album.